Doodles Make Me Smile

 

In other posts I showed you some of my doodle pictures.  Today I need to make myself feel positive. I cannot let circumstances make me sad. Positive thinking really does work. I know that for sure. Negative thoughts make me sad.

Looking at a Daily Doodle makes me think of  Vicky when Ward walked out of her life. I think of how she put herself together and learned to fly. She must have driven the sadness away while she concentrated on the positive not the negative.

Look at the Daily Doodles and SMILE,

balance charge

 

Leave a Reply

