More Information About Vicky

1933 Vicky asked the Department of Commerce to change her address from the Roosevelt Field to Hotel Shelton in San Francisco. She lived in one address after another. Another record stated that she lived with her sister-in-law Mrs. Lee Florsheim. Another address was 420 Addison. Then she lived at 420 Diversey in Chicago. She lived with my dad at 3923 Frontier.

Her last address was Victorine Lederer % General Delivery, Juneau, Alaska. Ancestry.com listed her work as a waitress in that city. I really don’t know the truth.My family told me that she had a flying school in Juneau. I hope to find out more information from the Juneau Historical Museum. I will add more to this blog as I find out more.

So many mysteries about Vicky. Maybe I’ll unravel some more about Vicky. If not Vicky will remain a wonder mystery to me.

Leave a Reply

