Aviator clothes

I dressed for really cold weather. The higher you go in a plane the colder it gets.
I wore Goggles to protect my eyes and helmet to save my head for any potential problems. The cream I used on my face itched but it was so. I sure I wouldn’t get frostbite. A heavy shirt and sweater over it helped somewhat. My scarf kept my face and neck from the wind. See my Jodhpurs, pants that fit very tight and reached the ankle. Originally, they were for riding horses. Then you can see my high laced leather boots to kept my legs and feet somewhat warm. I still had cramps in my legs. I also wore a heavy aviator leather jacket. It still was SOOOO COLD

I just didn’t let ANYTHING STOP ME!

Leave a Reply

