Letter From Vicky

letter from vickyThis is a copy of a letter that Vicky sent me when I was in college. I don’t have the first page but I remember how encouraging she was when I was in school. I had problems socially and academically. I felt so good when she wrote me. I only wish that I could find more of her letters. I don’t have the date of this letter but I think it was during my freshman year at Lincoln Jr. College, in Lincoln, Il.

At the time of this letter she had remarried and lived in San Diego. Her husband’s name was George LaMonte and that’s all I know about him. It’s time for more research on Ancestory.com

Leave a Reply

