The Research and Me

I want to tell you why Vicky was so important  me. I want to outline how I now have 3,000 pages of research about Vicky and the era she shined. The 30’s were not only the Great Depression with everyone singing Brother Can You Spare A Dime. Some like Vicky were living the good life I want to outline how I researched Vicky. I think of myself as one person. We definitely aren’t totally alike but I know that we are alike enough to for me to feel that we are as one, I really didn’t understand it. But the more I researched the more  felt like her.

Leave a Reply

